Pioneer Title Co. of Canyon County

610 S. Kimball Avenue
Caldwell, ID 83605
Tel. (208) 459-1651
Fax (208) 459-6635

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Canyon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 188,923 making it the second-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat is Caldwell, and its largest city is Nampa. Canyon County is part of the Boise, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area.

The county was established on March 7, 1891, with its county seat at Caldwell. Partitioned from Ada County, Payette County was spun-off in 1917, and the southern portion of Gem County, in 1918 . Some sources attribute the name to the canyon of the Boise River near Caldwell, while western writers John Rees and Vardis Fisher believed it was named for the Snake River canyon, which forms a natural boundary with Owyhee County to the south and west.


Caldwell Team

Teresa Busnardo Teresa Busnardo
Recording Clerk
(208) 455-7327
Kimberly Doan Kimberly Doan
Escrow Officer
(208) 455-7304
Leslie Franks Leslie Franks
Title Officer
(208) 455-7319
Mike Goddard Mike Goddard
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 455-7301
Caroline Graham Caroline Graham
Title Officer
(208) 455-7331
Joni Harris Joni Harris
(208) 455-7302
Hope Hastriter Hope Hastriter
Title Officer
(208) 455-7316
Vicki Hunsperger Vicki Hunsperger
Escrow Officer
(208) 455-7305
Tammy Kratzberg Tammy Kratzberg
Escrow Officer/Assistant Escrow Manager
(208) 455-7306
Kim Larson Kim Larson
(208) 455-7349
Stephanie McCracken Stephanie McCracken
Title Officer
(208) 459-1651
Dawn McCutchen Dawn McCutchen
Title Officer
(208) 459-1651
Kathy McDonald Kathy McDonald
Escrow Officer
(208) 455-7303
Barbie Negri Barbie Negri
Customer Service / Title Assistant
(208) 455-7318
Neal Robertson Neal Robertson
Director - Business Development
(208) 724-6765
Janice Ross Janice Ross
Escrow Assistant
(208) 455-7315
Crystal Sandy Crystal Sandy
Title Assistant
(208) 455-7342
Judy Sweaney Judy Sweaney
Recording Clerk
(208) 455-7321
Katie Taylor Katie Taylor
Escrow Assistant
(208) 455-7312
Jennifer Tyree Jennifer Tyree
Title Officer
(208) 455-7346
Jim Winbigler Jim Winbigler
Title Officer
(208) 459-1651
Ruth Winslow Ruth Winslow
(208) 459-1651
Amanda Zabriskie Amanda Zabriskie
(208) 459-1651

Admin Team

Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
(208) 373-3601
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
Kelly Rowlands Kelly Rowlands
(208) 373-3667
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
(208) 373-3765
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services
(208) 941-2062
Jayna Wiesemann Jayna Wiesemann
Director of Human Resources
(208) 373-3718