Office Listing.
Elaine Dohner Asst. Vice President / Title Manager (208) 455-7300 edohner@pioneertitleco.com
Gwen Main Business Development Representative (208) 870-8300 gmain@pioneertitleco.com
Barbie Negri Customer Service / Title Assistant (208) 455-7318 bnegri@pioneertitleco.com
Neal Robertson Director - Business Development (208) 724-6765 nrobertson@pioneertitleco.com
Bradi Hyer Escrow Assistant (208) 459-1651 bhyer@pioneertitleco.com
Janice Ross Escrow Assistant (208) 455-7315 jross@pioneertitleco.com
Katie Taylor Escrow Assistant (208) 455-7312 ktaylor@pioneertitleco.com
Kimberly Doan Escrow Officer (208) 455-7304 kdoan@pioneertitleco.com
Vicki Hunsperger Escrow Officer (208) 455-7305 vhunsperger@pioneertitleco.com
Kathy McDonald Escrow Officer (208) 455-7303 kmcdonald@pioneertitleco.com
Tammy Kratzberg Escrow Officer/Assistant Escrow Manager (208) 455-7306 tkratzberg@pioneertitleco.com
Joni Harris Policies (208) 455-7302 jharris@pioneertitleco.com
Teresa Busnardo Recording Clerk (208) 455-7327 tbusnardo@pioneertitleco.com
Judy Sweaney Recording Clerk (208) 455-7321 jsweaney@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Goddard Senior Vice President & County Manager (208) 455-7301 mgoddard@pioneertitleco.com
Crystal Sandy Title Assistant (208) 455-7342 csandy@pioneertitleco.com
Leslie Franks Title Officer (208) 455-7319 lfranks@pioneertitleco.com
Caroline Graham Title Officer (208) 455-7331 cgraham@pioneertitleco.com
Hope Hastriter Title Officer (208) 455-7316 hhastriter@pioneertitleco.com
Stephanie McCracken Title Officer (208) 459-1651 smccracken@pioneertitleco.com
Dawn McCutchen Title Officer (208) 459-1651 dmccutchen@pioneertitleco.com
Jennifer Tyree Title Officer (208) 455-7346 jtyree@pioneertitleco.com
Jim Winbigler Title Officer (208) 459-1651 jwinbigler@pioneertitleco.com
Kim Larson Typist (208) 455-7349 klarson@pioneertitleco.com
Ruth Winslow Typist (208) 459-1651 rwinslow@pioneertitleco.com
Corporate Listing.
Tim Bundgard President/CEO (208) 373-3601 tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Judy Chavez Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3614 jchavez@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria Director, Corporate Communications (208) 373-3651 jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Senior Vice President & General Counsel (208) 373-3733 jesse@pioneer1031.com
Tina Hedin Payroll / H.R. Accountant (208) 373-3769 thedin@pioneertitleco.com
Melanie Jurries Accounts payable (208) 373-3768 mjurries@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor (208) 467-0112 dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Accounts Receivable (208) 373-3761 ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3767 ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services (208) 941-2062 jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Director of Human Resources (208) 373-3718 jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com