Pioneer Title Co. of Kootenai County

100 E Wallace Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Tel. (208) 664-8254
Fax (208) 664-9479

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Kootenai County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 138,494, making it the third-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Coeur d'Alene. The county was established in 1864 and named after the Kootenai tribe.

Kootenai County comprises the Coeur d'Alene, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Spokane-Spokane Valley-Coeur d'Alene, WA-ID Combined Statistical Area.

Kootenai County was formed on December 22, 1864, from the northern section of Nez Perce County. It was named after the Kootenai, because it lies in the traditional area of settlement of the tribe.

Once comprising most of the western Panhandle, the county's present boundaries were established in 1915, following the formation of Benewah County to the south. Bonner County to the north had been formed in 1907 from Kootenai County; Bonner County was also divided in 1915 with the formation of Boundary County.


Coeur d'Alene Team

Jenna Ahearn Jenna Ahearn
Escrow Assistant
(208) 665-2208
Diana Briggs Diana Briggs
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
Susan Broadhurst Susan Broadhurst
Customer Service
(208) 664-8254
Peggy Canas Peggy Canas
Escrow Manager
(208) 664-8254
Kim Divine Kim Divine
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
Liz Gaylor Liz Gaylor
Escrow Officer
(208) 665-2219
Brett Gettman Brett Gettman
Business Development Representative
(208) 920-3336
Valerie Hanson Valerie Hanson
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
Cheryl Hunter Cheryl Hunter
Business Development Representative
(208) 699-7506
Sheri Jensen Sheri Jensen
(208) 664-8254
Tanya Jensen Tanya Jensen
Senior Title Officer
(208) 664-8254
Kasey Kelley Kasey Kelley
Escrow Assistant
(208) 665-2210
Cheri Knobler Cheri Knobler
Escrow Officer
(208) 665-2213
Maegen Marshall Maegen Marshall
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
Julie Molina Julie Molina
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
Liz Nelson Liz Nelson
Title Manager
(208) 664-8254
Wendi Pacheco Wendi Pacheco
Disbursement Clerk
(208) 664-8254
Annette Papetti Annette Papetti
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
Gayle Rea Gayle Rea
Escrow Assistant
(208) 665-2216
Kevin Reed Kevin Reed
Business Development Representative
(208) 660-8235
Jacqueline Sergeant Jacqueline Sergeant
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
Heidi Simon Heidi Simon
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
Shannon Snyder Shannon Snyder
Title Officer / Foreclosure
(208) 664-8254
Karen Tolzmann Karen Tolzmann
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
Rose Westman Rose Westman
Title Officer
(208) 664-8254
Heather Wichman Heather Wichman
Vice President & Manager
(208) 664-8254

Admin Team

Dawn Barron Dawn Barron
Accounting Specialist II
(208) 373-3608
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
(208) 373-3601
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
Jacob Holdaway Jacob Holdaway
(208) 377-2700
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
Kelly Rowlands Kelly Rowlands
Accountant / Payroll
(208) 373-3667
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
Renee Shugart Renee Shugart
Accounting Manager
(208) 373-3769
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
Candace Smith Candace Smith
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
(208) 373-3765
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services
(208) 941-2062