Coeur d' Alene Office

Serving Kootenai County

Heather Wichman, VP & Manager

100 Wallace Avenue
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814
Tel. (208) 664-8254
Fax (208) 664-9479

Pioneer Title Company of Kootenai County offers a broad range of services that include escrow & closing services, long term escrow collection services, and tax-deferred exchanges through our affiliate, Pioneer 1031 Company. Member, of the Coeur d' Alene and Post Falls Chamber of Commerce.
Member, North Idaho Building Contractors Association (NIBCA)

Office Listing.
Stephanie Davenport Business Development (208) 669-8327 sdavenport@pioneertitleco.com
Kevin Reed Business Development (208) 660-8235 kreed@pioneertitleco.com
Cheryl Hunter Business Development Rep (208) 699-7506 chunter@pioneertitleco.com
Susan Broadhurst Customer Service (208) 664-8254 sbroadhurst@pioneertitleco.com
Wendi Pacheco Disbursement Clerk (208) 664-8254 wpacheco@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Molina Escrow Assistant (208) 664-8254 jmolina@pioneertitleco.com
Annette Papetti Escrow Assistant (208)-665-2236 apapetti@pioneertitleco.com
Karen Tolzmann Escrow Assistant (208) 664-8254 ktolzmann@pioneertitleco.com
Peggy Canas Escrow Manager (208) 664-8254 pcanas@pioneertitleco.com
Yvonne Casagrande Escrow Officer (208) 664-8254 ycasagrande@pioneertitleco.com
Kimi Dennison Escrow Officer (208) 664-8254 kdennison@pioneertitleco.com
Kim Divine Escrow Officer (208) 664-8254 kdivine@pioneertitleco.com
Cheri Knobler Escrow Officer (208) 665-2213 cknobler@pioneertitleco.com
Crissy Lowe Escrow Officer (208) 664-8254 clowe@pioneertitleco.com
Jacqueline Sergeant Escrow Officer (208) 664-8254 jsergeant@pioneertitleco.com
Heidi Simon Escrow Officer (208) 664-8254 hsimon@pioneertitleco.com
Debra Emery Escrow Technician (208) 664-8254 demery@pioneertitleco.com
Sheri Jensen Long Term (208) 664-8254 sjensen@pioneertitleco.com
Tanya Jensen Senior Title Officer (208) 664-8254 tjensen@pioneertitleco.com
Diana Briggs Title Assistant (208) 664-8254 dbriggs@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Cogley Title Assistant (208)-665-2233 lcogley@pioneertitleco.com
Valerie Hanson Title Assistant (208) 664-8254 vhanson@pioneertitleco.com
Maegen Marshall Title Assistant (208) 664-8254 mmarshall@pioneertitleco.com
Liz Nelson Title Manager (208) 664-8254 lnelson@pioneertitleco.com
Rose Westman Title Officer (208) 664-8254 rwestman@pioneertitleco.com
Shannon Snyder Title Officer / Foreclosure (208) 664-8254 ssnyder@pioneertitleco.com
Heather Wichman Vice President & Manager (208) 664-8254 hwichman@pioneertitleco.com
Corporate Listing.
Tim Bundgard President/CEO (208) 373-3601 tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Bunker Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3614 jbunker@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria Media Development (208) 373-3651 jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Senior Vice President & General Counsel (208) 373-3733 jesse@pioneer1031.com
Tina Hedin Payroll / H.R. Accountant (208) 373-3769 thedin@pioneertitleco.com
Erik Helgeson National Accounts Manager (208) 888-7230 ehelgeson@pioneertitleco.com
Melanie Jurries Accounts payable (208) 373-3768 mjurries@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Munson Controller/CFO (208) 373-3765 cmunson@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor (208) 467-0112 dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Accounts Receivable (208) 373-3761 ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3767 ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services (208) 941-2062 jtunison@pioneertitleco.com