Pioneer Title Co. of Kootenai County

https://www.embed-map.com

100 E Wallace Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Tel. (208) 664-8254
Fax (208) 664-9479

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Kootenai County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 138,494, making it the third-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Coeur d'Alene. The county was established in 1864 and named after the Kootenai tribe.

Kootenai County comprises the Coeur d'Alene, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Spokane-Spokane Valley-Coeur d'Alene, WA-ID Combined Statistical Area.

Kootenai County was formed on December 22, 1864, from the northern section of Nez Perce County. It was named after the Kootenai, because it lies in the traditional area of settlement of the tribe.

Once comprising most of the western Panhandle, the county's present boundaries were established in 1915, following the formation of Benewah County to the south. Bonner County to the north had been formed in 1907 from Kootenai County; Bonner County was also divided in 1915 with the formation of Boundary County.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Coeur d'Alene Team

Andy Belles Andy Belles
Business Development Representative
(208) 664-8254
abelles@pioneertitleco.com
Diana Briggs Diana Briggs
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
dbriggs@pioneertitleco.com
Susan Broadhurst Susan Broadhurst
Customer Service
(208) 664-8254
sbroadhurst@pioneertitleco.com
Peggy Canas Peggy Canas
Escrow Manager
(208) 664-8254
pcanas@pioneertitleco.com
Yvonne Casagrande Yvonne Casagrande
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
ycasagrande@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Cogley Lori Cogley
Customer Service
(208)-665-2233
lcogley@pioneertitleco.com
Kim Divine Kim Divine
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
kdivine@pioneertitleco.com
Debra Emery Debra Emery
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
demery@pioneertitleco.com
Brett Gettman Brett Gettman
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
bgettman@pioneertitleco.com
Lorna Griffin Lorna Griffin
Escrow Assistant
(208) 665-2210
lgriffin@pioneertitleco.com
Valerie Hanson Valerie Hanson
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
vhanson@pioneertitleco.com
Cheryl Hunter Cheryl Hunter
Business Development Representative
(208) 699-7506
chunter@pioneertitleco.com
Sheri Jensen Sheri Jensen
Receptionist
(208) 664-8254
sjensen@pioneertitleco.com
Tanya Jensen Tanya Jensen
Senior Title Officer
(208) 664-8254
tjensen@pioneertitleco.com
Cheri Knobler Cheri Knobler
Escrow Officer
(208) 665-2213
cknobler@pioneertitleco.com
Crissy Lowe Crissy Lowe
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
clowe@pioneertitleco.com
Maegen Marshall Maegen Marshall
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
mmarshall@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Molina Julie Molina
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
jmolina@pioneertitleco.com
Liz Nelson Liz Nelson
Title Manager
(208) 664-8254
lnelson@pioneertitleco.com
Wendi Pacheco Wendi Pacheco
Disbursement Clerk
(208) 664-8254
wpacheco@pioneertitleco.com
Anette Papetti Anette Papetti
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
apapetti@pioneertitleco.com
Kevin Reed Kevin Reed
Business Development Representative
(208) 660-8235
kreed@pioneertitleco.com
Jacqueline Sergeant Jacqueline Sergeant
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
jsergeant@pioneertitleco.com
Heidi Simon Heidi Simon
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
hsimon@pioneertitleco.com
Shannon Snyder Shannon Snyder
Title Officer / Foreclosure
(208) 664-8254
ssnyder@pioneertitleco.com
Karen Tolzmann Karen Tolzmann
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
ktolzmann@pioneertitleco.com
Rose Westman Rose Westman
Title Officer
(208) 664-8254
rwestman@pioneertitleco.com
Heather Wichman Heather Wichman
Vice President & Manager
(208) 664-8254
hwichman@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Kelly Rowlands Kelly Rowlands
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
krowlands@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services
(208) 941-2062
jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Jayna Wiesemann
Director of Human Resources
(208) 373-3718
jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com