Pioneer Title Co. of Kootenai County

https://www.embed-map.com

100 E Wallace Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Tel. (208) 664-8254
Fax (208) 664-9479

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Kootenai County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 138,494, making it the third-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Coeur d'Alene. The county was established in 1864 and named after the Kootenai tribe.

Kootenai County comprises the Coeur d'Alene, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Spokane-Spokane Valley-Coeur d'Alene, WA-ID Combined Statistical Area.

Kootenai County was formed on December 22, 1864, from the northern section of Nez Perce County. It was named after the Kootenai, because it lies in the traditional area of settlement of the tribe.

Once comprising most of the western Panhandle, the county's present boundaries were established in 1915, following the formation of Benewah County to the south. Bonner County to the north had been formed in 1907 from Kootenai County; Bonner County was also divided in 1915 with the formation of Boundary County.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Coeur d'Alene Team

Jenna Ahearn Jenna Ahearn
Escrow Assistant
(208) 665-2208
jahearn@pioneertitleco.com
Diana Briggs Diana Briggs
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
dbriggs@pioneertitleco.com
Susan Broadhurst Susan Broadhurst
Customer Service
(208) 664-8254
sbroadhurst@pioneertitleco.com
Peggy Canas Peggy Canas
Escrow Manager
(208) 664-8254
pcanas@pioneertitleco.com
Kim Divine Kim Divine
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
kdivine@pioneertitleco.com
Valerie Hanson Valerie Hanson
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
vhanson@pioneertitleco.com
Cheryl Hunter Cheryl Hunter
Business Development Representative
(208) 699-7506
chunter@pioneertitleco.com
Jennifer Jenkins Jennifer Jenkins
Business Development Representative
(208) 699-4597
jjenkins@pioneertitleco.com
Sheri Jensen Sheri Jensen
Receptionist
(208) 664-8254
sjensen@pioneertitleco.com
Tanya Jensen Tanya Jensen
Senior Title Officer
(208) 664-8254
tjensen@pioneertitleco.com
Kasey Kelley Kasey Kelley
Escrow Assistant
(208) 665-2210
kkelley@pioneertitleco.com
Latricia Kennedy Latricia Kennedy
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
lkennedy@pioneertitleco.com
Cheri Knobler Cheri Knobler
Escrow Officer
(208) 665-2213
cknobler@pioneertitleco.com
Maegen Marshall Maegen Marshall
Title Assistant
(208) 664-8254
mmarshall@pioneertitleco.com
Liz Nelson Liz Nelson
Title Manager
(208) 664-8254
lnelson@pioneertitleco.com
Wendi Pacheco Wendi Pacheco
Disbursement Clerk
(208) 664-8254
wpacheco@pioneertitleco.com
Annette Papetti Annette Papetti
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
apapetti@pioneertitleco.com
Kevin Reed Kevin Reed
Business Development Representative
(208) 660-8235
kreed@pioneertitleco.com
Brianna Samsel Brianna Samsel
Customer Service
(208) 665-2227
bsamsel@pioneertitleco.com
Jacqueline Sergeant Jacqueline Sergeant
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
jsergeant@pioneertitleco.com
Heidi Simon Heidi Simon
Escrow Officer
(208) 664-8254
hsimon@pioneertitleco.com
Shannon Snyder Shannon Snyder
Title Officer / Foreclosure
(208) 664-8254
ssnyder@pioneertitleco.com
Karen Tolzmann Karen Tolzmann
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
ktolzmann@pioneertitleco.com
Rose Westman Rose Westman
Title Officer
(208) 664-8254
rwestman@pioneertitleco.com
Heather Wichman Heather Wichman
Vice President & Manager
(208) 664-8254
hwichman@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Wilson Julie Wilson
Escrow Assistant
(208) 664-8254
jwilson@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Jacob Holdaway Jacob Holdaway
Accounting
(208) 377-2700
jholdaway@pioneertitleco.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
Kelly Rowlands Kelly Rowlands
Accountant / Payroll
(208) 373-3667
krowlands@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Renee Shugart Renee Shugart
Accounting Manager
(208) 373-3769
rshugart@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Candace Smith Candace Smith
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
candaces@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Accounting Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services
(208) 941-2062
jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Chris Wines Chris Wines
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
cwines@pioneertitleco.com