Pioneer Title Co. of Lincoln County, WA

https://www.embed-map.com

Physical Address: 403 Logan St.
Mailing Address: PO Box 309
Davenport, WA 99122
Tel. (509) 725-3161
Fax (509) 725-0680

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Lincoln County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,570, making it the fifth-least populous county in Washington.

The county seat and largest city is Davenport. The county was created out of Whitman County on November 24, 1883 and is named for Abraham Lincoln, 16th President of the United States. According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 2,339 square miles, of which 2,310 square miles is land and 29 square miles (1.2%) is water.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Davenport Team

Susan Aldridge Susan Aldridge
Receptionist
(509) 725-3161
susan@pioneertitle-davenport.com
Deborah Brockman Deborah Brockman
Escrow Assistant
(509) 725-3161
debbie@pioneertitle-davenport.com
Bob Golden Bob Golden
Title Officer
(509) 725-3161
robert@pioneertitle-davenport.com
Doug Pittman Doug Pittman
Title Assistant
(509) 725-3161
doug@pioneer-davenport.com
Yvonne Reppe Yvonne Reppe
Escrow Officer/LPO
(509) 725-3161
yvonne@pioneertitle-davenport.com

Admin Team

Dawn Barron Dawn Barron
Accounting Specialist II
(208) 373-3608
dbarron@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Kelly Rowlands Kelly Rowlands
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
krowlands@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services
(208) 941-2062
jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Jayna Wiesemann
Director of Human Resources
(208) 373-3718
jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com