Davenport, WA Office

Serving Lincoln County - Washington

Yvonne Reppe, County Manager & Vice President

Physical Address: 403 Logan St.
Mailing Address: PO Box 309
Davenport, WA 99122
Tel. (509) 725-3161
Fax (509)725-0680

Pioneer Title Company of Lincoln County offers a broad range of services that include escrow & closing services, long term escrow collection services, and tax-deferred exchanges through our affiliate, Pioneer 1031 Company.

Office Listing.
Dan Krause Title Officer (509) 725-3161 dan@pioneertitle-davenport.com
Yvonne Reppe Escrow Officer/LPO (509) 725-3161 yvonne@pioneertitle-davenport.com
Amber Savage Escrow Assistant 509-725-3161 amber@pioneertitle-davenport.com
Corporate Listing.
Tim Bundgard President/CEO (208) 373-3601 tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Bunker Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3614 jbunker@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria Media Development (208) 373-3651 jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Senior Vice President & General Counsel (208) 373-3733 jesse@pioneer1031.com
Tina Hedin Payroll / H.R. Accountant (208) 373-3769 thedin@pioneertitleco.com
Melanie Jurries Accounts payable (208) 373-3768 mjurries@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor (208) 467-0112 dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Accounts Receivable (208) 373-3761 ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3767 ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services (208) 941-2062 jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Director of Human Resources (208) 373-3718 jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com