Pioneer Title Co. of Ada County



775 S. Rivershore Lane, Suite 120
Eagle, ID 83616
Tel. (208) 938-8075
Fax (208) 938-8073

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Ada County is a county in the southwestern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census, the county had a population of 392,365, making it the most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Boise,which is also the state capital.

Ada County is by far the state's largest in population, containing more than one quarter of the state's residents, and contains its only county highway district; the Ada County Highway District (ACHD) has jurisdiction over all the local county and city streets, except for private roads and state roads. In the interior Northwest east of the Cascade Range, Ada County ranks second in population behind only Spokane County, Washington.

Ada County was created by the Idaho Territorial Legislature on December 22, 1864, partitioned from Boise County. It is named for Ada Riggs, the first pioneer child born in the area and the daughter of H.C. Riggs, a co-founder of Boise. Canyon County, which originally included Payette County and most of Gem County, was partitioned from western Ada County in 1891.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Eagle Team

April Ashby April Ashby
Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7486
aashby@pioneertitleco.com
Cammy Baldwin Cammy Baldwin
Sr. Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7483
cbaldwin@pioneertitleco.com
Michelle Cabbage Michelle Cabbage
Senior Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7484
mcabbage@pioneertitleco.com
Kim Geis Kim Geis
Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7488
kgeis@pioneertitleco.com
Ted Kirkhart Ted Kirkhart
Branch Manager/Senior Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7480
tkirkhart@pioneertitleco.com
Amanda Knee Amanda Knee
Escrow Assistant
(208) 938-7480
aknee@pioneertitleco.com
Lisa Mai Lisa Mai
Escrow Assistant
(208) 938-7485
lmai@pioneertitleco.com
Shelly Nunley Shelly Nunley
Receptionist
(208) 938-7491
snunley@pioneertitleco.com
Sadie Page Sadie Page
Escrow Assistant
(208) 938-7492
spage@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Ranieri Mike Ranieri
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 373-3604
mranieri@pioneertitleco.com
Bethany Rankin Bethany Rankin
Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7481
brankin@pioneertitleco.com
Denice Thornton Denice Thornton
Escrow Officer
(208) 938-7491
dthornton@pioneertitleco.com
Tina Ward Tina Ward
Escrow Assistant
(208) 938-7487
tward@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
catnip@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Jacob Holdaway Jacob Holdaway
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3614
jholdaway@pioneertitleco.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable Collections
(208) 373-3763
astewart@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Stephanie Thompson Stephanie Thompson
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
sthompson@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Accounting Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3769
jvanderpool@pioneertitleco.com