Pioneer Title Co. of Canyon County

https://www.embed-map.com

5680 E Franklin Road, Suite 150
Nampa, ID 83687
Tel. (208) 465-6655
Fax (208) 465-6556

Counties Served at this location

  • Canyon
  • Owyhee
  • Twin Falls

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Canyon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 188,923 making it the second-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat is Caldwell, and its largest city is Nampa. Canyon County is part of the Boise, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area.

The county was established on March 7, 1891, with its county seat at Caldwell. Partitioned from Ada County, Payette County was spun-off in 1917, and the southern portion of Gem County, in 1918 . Some sources attribute the name to the canyon of the Boise River near Caldwell, while western writers John Rees and Vardis Fisher believed it was named for the Snake River canyon, which forms a natural boundary with Owyhee County to the south and west.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Nampa at the Idaho Center Team

Carleen Acree Carleen Acree
Escrow Officer
(208) 465-6655
cacree@pioneertitleco.com
Lela Brooks Lela Brooks
Customer Service
(208) 442-4813
lbrooks@pioneertitleco.com
Kristi Cox Kristi Cox
Escrow Officer/Assistant
(208) 442-4808
kcox@pioneertitleco.com
Teri Cox Teri Cox
Escrow Assistant
(208) 442-4819
tcox@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Goddard Mike Goddard
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 455-7301
mgoddard@pioneertitleco.com
Jim Gramkow Jim Gramkow
Deliveries
(208) 965-4477
jgramkow@pioneertitleco.com
Carrie Homburg Carrie Homburg
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-4807
chomburg@pioneertitleco.com
Mark Johnston Mark Johnston
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-6110
mjohnston@pioneertitleco.com
Megan King Megan King
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-4802
mking@pioneertitleco.com
Cameron Oxnam Cameron Oxnam
Escrow Assistant
(208) 442-4801
coxnam@pioneertitleco.com
Cinda Pena Cinda Pena
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-4805
cpena@pioneertitleco.com
Janie Reyes Rojas Janie Reyes Rojas
Escrow Officer
(208) 442-4806
jreyes@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Dawn Barron Dawn Barron
Accounting Specialist II
(208) 373-3608
dbarron@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Kelly Rowlands Kelly Rowlands
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
krowlands@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services
(208) 941-2062
jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Jayna Wiesemann
Director of Human Resources
(208) 373-3718
jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com