Office Listing.
Lela Brooks Customer Service (208) 442-4813 lbrooks@pioneertitleco.com
Jim Gramkow Deliveries (208) 965-4477 jgramkow@pioneertitleco.com
Teri Cox Escrow Assistant (208) 442-4819 tcox@pioneertitleco.com
Corine Haverfield Escrow Assistant (208)-442-4801 chaverfield@pioneertitleco.com
Carleen Acree Escrow Officer (208) 465-6655 cacree@pioneertitleco.com
Carrie Homburg Escrow Officer (208) 442-4807 chomburg@pioneertitleco.com
Mark Johnston Escrow Officer (208) 442-6110 mjohnston@pioneertitleco.com
Megan King Escrow Officer (208) 442-4802 mking@pioneertitleco.com
Cinda Pena Escrow Officer (208) 442-4805 cpena@pioneertitleco.com
Janie Reyes Escrow Officer (208) 442-4806 jreyes@pioneertitleco.com
Kristi Cox Escrow Officer/Assistant (208) 442-4808 kcox@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Goddard Senior Vice President & County Manager (208) 455-7301 mgoddard@pioneertitleco.com
Corporate Listing.
Tim Bundgard President/CEO (208) 373-3601 tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Judy Chavez Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3614 jchavez@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria Director, Corporate Communications (208) 373-3651 jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Senior Vice President & General Counsel (208) 373-3733 jesse@pioneer1031.com
Tina Hedin Payroll / H.R. Accountant (208) 373-3769 thedin@pioneertitleco.com
Melanie Jurries Accounts payable (208) 373-3768 mjurries@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor (208) 467-0112 dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Accounts Receivable (208) 373-3761 ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3767 ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot CFO (208) 373-3765 ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services (208) 941-2062 jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Director of Human Resources (208) 373-3718 jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com