Pioneer Title Co. of Blaine County



Physical Address: 491 N. Main Street, Suite 102
Mailing Address: PO Box 6756
Ketchum, ID 83340
Tel. (208) 726-6954
Fax (208) 726-6991

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Blaine County is a county located in the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 census, the population was 21,376. The county seat and largest city is Hailey.

Blaine County was created by the state legislature on March 5, 1895, by combining Alturas and Logan counties. Its present boundaries were set on February 8, 1917, when a western portion became Camas County. The county is named after former congressman and 1884 Republican presidential nominee James G. Blaine (1830–93). Blaine County is included in the Hailey, ID Micropolitan Statistical Area. It is home to the Sun Valley ski resort, adjacent to Ketchum.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Ketchum Team

Melody Mattson Melody Mattson
Escrow Officer
(208) 726-6954
mmattson@pioneertitleco.com
Marla Mink Marla Mink
Escrow Officer
(208) 726-6954
mmink@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
catnip@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Jacob Holdaway Jacob Holdaway
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3614
jholdaway@pioneertitleco.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable Collections
(208) 373-3763
astewart@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Stephanie Thompson Stephanie Thompson
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
sthompson@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Accounting Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3769
jvanderpool@pioneertitleco.com