Meridian Office

Serving ADA & Boise Counties

Mike Ranieri, County Manager & Vice President

1872 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642
Tel. (208) 888-7230
Fax (208) 888-7260

Pioneer Title Company of Ada County offers a broad range of services that include escrow & closing services, long term escrow collection services, and tax-deferred exchanges through our affiliate, Pioneer 1031 Company. Ada County is also the home of our affiliate company, Pioneer Real Estate School, which is the largest private real estate school in Idaho. Member, Boise Chamber of Commerce.

Office Listing.
Alana Pierce Branch Manager & Escrow Officer (208) 898-3999 apierce@pioneertitleco.com
Ilona Copeland Escrow Assistant (208) 898-3962 icopeland@pioneertitleco.com
Terrie Hughes Escrow Assistant (208) 898-3973 thughes@pioneertitleco.com
Sheryl Susag Escrow Assistant (208) 898-3968 ssusag@pioneertitleco.com
Katee Dodge Escrow Officer (208) 467-0111 kdodge@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Phillips Escrow Officer (208) 898-3967 cphillips@pioneertitleco.com
Diana Smith Escrow Officer (208) 898-3966 dsmith@pioneertitleco.com
Josh Stafford Escrow Officer (208) 898-3969 jstafford@pioneertitleco.com
Denice Thornton Escrow Officer (208) 898-3972 dthornton@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Ranieri Senior Vice President & County Manager (208) 373-3604 mranieri@pioneertitleco.com
Corporate Listing.
Tim Bundgard President/CEO (208) 373-3601 tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Bunker Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3614 jbunker@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria Media Development (208) 373-3651 jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Senior Vice President & General Counsel (208) 373-3733 jesse@pioneer1031.com
Tina Hedin Payroll / H.R. Accountant (208) 373-3769 thedin@pioneertitleco.com
Melanie Jurries Accounts payable (208) 373-3768 mjurries@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor (208) 467-0112 dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Accounts Receivable (208) 373-3761 ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3767 ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services (208) 941-2062 jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Director of Human Resources (208) 373-3713 jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com