Pioneer Title Co. of Ada County

1872 S. Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642
Tel. (208) 888-7230
Fax (208) 888-7260

Counties Served at this location

  • Ada
  • Boise
  • Twin Falls

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Ada County is a county in the southwestern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census, the county had a population of 392,365, making it the most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Boise,which is also the state capital.

Ada County is by far the state's largest in population, containing more than one quarter of the state's residents, and contains its only county highway district; the Ada County Highway District (ACHD) has jurisdiction over all the local county and city streets, except for private roads and state roads. In the interior Northwest east of the Cascade Range, Ada County ranks second in population behind only Spokane County, Washington.

Ada County was created by the Idaho Territorial Legislature on December 22, 1864, partitioned from Boise County. It is named for Ada Riggs, the first pioneer child born in the area and the daughter of H.C. Riggs, a co-founder of Boise. Canyon County, which originally included Payette County and most of Gem County, was partitioned from western Ada County in 1891.


Meridian Team

Denise Aggen Denise Aggen
Escrow Assistant
(208) 898-3965
Ilona   Copeland Ilona Copeland
Escrow Assistant
(208) 898-3962
Katee Dodge Katee Dodge
Escrow Officer
(208) 467-0111
Kari Edgington Kari Edgington
(208) 377-2700
Terrie Hughes Terrie Hughes
Escrow Assistant
(208) 898-3973
Sheryl Komula Sheryl Komula
Escrow Assistant
(208) 898-3968
Cindy Phillips Cindy Phillips
Escrow Officer
(208) 898-3967
Alana Pierce Alana Pierce
Branch Manager & Escrow Officer
(208) 898-3999
Mike Ranieri Mike Ranieri
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 373-3604
Diana Smith Diana Smith
Escrow Officer
(208) 898-3966
Josh Stafford Josh Stafford
Escrow Officer
(208) 898-3969
Denice Thornton Denice Thornton
Escrow Officer
(208) 898-3972

Admin Team

Dawn Barron Dawn Barron
Accounting Specialist II
(208) 373-3608
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
(208) 373-3601
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
Jacob Holdaway Jacob Holdaway
(208) 377-2700
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
Kelly Rowlands Kelly Rowlands
Accountant / Payroll
(208) 373-3667
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
Renee Shugart Renee Shugart
Accounting Manager
(208) 373-3769
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
Candace Smith Candace Smith
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
(208) 373-3765
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services
(208) 941-2062