Pioneer Title Co. of Bannock County

https://www.embed-map.com

135 N. Arthur Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83204
Tel. (208) 233-9595
Fax (208) 234-0621

Counties Served at this location

  • Bannock
  • Power

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Bannock County is a county located in the southeastern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census the population was 82,839, making it the fifth-most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Pocatello. The county was established in 1893 and named after the local Bannock tribe. Bannock County comprises the Pocatello, ID Metropolitan Statistical Area.

According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 1,147 square miles , of which 1,112 square miles is land and 35 square miles (3.1%) is water. The Portneuf River flows through the county, meeting the Snake River (the American Falls Reservoir) at the county's lowest point, its northwestern corner. Bonneville Peak, on the eastern border in the Portneuf Range, is the county's highest point at 9,271 feet; on its western slopes is the Pebble Creek ski area.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Pocatello Team

Kevin Borstelman Kevin Borstelman
Title Assistant / Recorder
(208) 233-9595
kborstelman@pioneertitleco.com
Cherie Christensen Cherie Christensen
Business Development
(208) 233-9595
cchristensen@pioneertitleco.com
Michelle Crandall Michelle Crandall
Title Examiner
(208) 233-9595
mcrandall@pioneertitleco.com
Arlene Evans Arlene Evans
Vice President & Manager
(208) 233-9595
aevans@pioneertitleco.com
Brenda Fried-Chaffin Brenda Fried-Chaffin
Escrow Assistant
(208) 233-9595
bchaffin@pioneertitleco.com
Marie Hunter Marie Hunter
Title Supervisor
(208) 233-9595
mhunter@pioneertitleco.com
Ryan Karlson Ryan Karlson
Junior Title Officer
(208) 233-9595
rkarlson@pioneertitleco.com
Stacy M Kono Stacy M Kono
Senior Escrow Officer
(800) 838-9595
skono@pioneertitleco.com
Diane New Diane New
Escrow Assistant
(208) 233-9595
dnew@pioneertitleco.com
Melinda Obray Melinda Obray
Escrow Officer
(208) 233-9595
mobray@pioneertitleco.com
Elizabeth Piva Elizabeth Piva
Escrow Assistant
(208) 233-9595
epiva@pioneertitleco.com
Stacie Shouse Stacie Shouse
Director - Business Development
(208) 233-9595
sshouse@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Walker Lori Walker
Title Officer
(208) 233-9595
lwalker@pioneertitleco.com
Bruce Wallace Bruce Wallace
Courier
(208) 908-8256
bwallace@pioneertitleco.com

Admin Team

Dawn Barron Dawn Barron
Accounting Specialist II
(208) 373-3608
dbarron@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting / HR Intern
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Kelly Rowlands Kelly Rowlands
Payroll
(208) 373-3667
krowlands@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Jake Tunison
Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services
(208) 941-2062
jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Jayna Wiesemann
Director of Human Resources
(208) 373-3718
jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com