Pocatello Office

Serving Bannock & Power Counties

Arlene Evans, County Manager & Vice President

135 North Arthur Avenue
Pocatello, ID 83204
Tel. (208) 233-9595
Fax (208) 234-0621

Pioneer Title Company of Bannock and Power Counties offers a broad range of services that include escrow & closing services, long term escrow collection services, and tax-deferred exchanges through our affiliate, Pioneer 1031 Company. Bannock County is also the home of our affiliate company, Pioneer Real Estate School, which is the largest private real estate school in Idaho.

Office Listing.
Cherie Christensen Business Development (208) 233-9595 cchristensen@pioneertitleco.com
Stacie Shouse Director - Business Development (208) 233-9595 sshouse@pioneertitleco.com
Brenda Fried-Chaffin Escrow Assistant (208) 233-9595 bchaffin@pioneertitleco.com
Elizabeth Piva Escrow Assistant (208) 233-9595 epiva@pioneertitleco.com
Melinda Obray Escrow Officer (208) 233-9595 mobray@pioneertitleco.com
Ryan Karlson Junior Title Officer (208) 233-9595 rkarlson@pioneertitleco.com
Stacy M Kono Senior Escrow Officer (800) 838-9595 skono@pioneertitleco.com
LeAnn Thomsen Senior Title Officer (208) 233-9595 lthomsen@pioneertitleco.com
Stephanie Wright Sr. Escrow Officer (208) 233-9595 swright@pioneertitleco.com
Kevin Borstelman Title Assistant / Recorder (208) 233-9595 kborstelman@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Walker Title Officer (208) 233-9595 lwalker@pioneertitleco.com
Marie Hunter Title Supervisor (208) 233-9595 mhunter@pioneertitleco.com
Arlene Evans Vice President & Manager (208) 233-9595 aevans@pioneertitleco.com
Corporate Listing.
Tim Bundgard President/CEO (208) 373-3601 tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Bunker Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3614 jbunker@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria Director, Corporate Communications (208) 373-3651 jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Senior Vice President & General Counsel (208) 373-3733 jesse@pioneer1031.com
Tina Hedin Payroll / H.R. Accountant (208) 373-3769 thedin@pioneertitleco.com
Melanie Jurries Accounts payable (208) 373-3768 mjurries@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor (208) 467-0112 dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Accounts Receivable (208) 373-3761 ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3767 ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services (208) 941-2062 jtunison@pioneertitleco.com
Jayna Wiesemann Director of Human Resources (208) 373-3718 jwiesemann@pioneertitleco.com