Pioneer Corporate Headquarters

Serving ADA & Boise Counties

Mike Ranieri, County Manager & Vice President

8151 West Rifleman Street
Boise, ID 83704
Tel. (208) 377-2700
Fax (208) 373-3610

Pioneer Title Company of Ada County offers a broad range of services that include escrow & closing services, long term escrow collection services, and tax-deferred exchanges through our affiliate, Pioneer 1031 Company. Our Pioneer Real Estate School recently merged with Idaho Real Estate School to comprise Idaho's largest accredited real estate. Member, Boise Chamber of Commerce.

Office Listing.
Jon Bussell Business Development Representative (208) 941-2786 jbussell@pioneertitleco.com
Dayna DeVore Business Development Representative (208) 794-2735 ddevore@pioneertitleco.com
Gwen Main Business Development Representative (208) 870-8300 gmain@pioneertitleco.com
Rob Myklebust Business Development Representative (208) 921-8390 rmyklebust@pioneertitleco.com
Alicia Reinhard Business Development Representative (208) 890-7869 areinhard@pioneertitleco.com
Edie Jones Commercial Title Assistant (208) 373-3703 ejones@pioneertitleco.com
Rebecca Jones Customer Service Rep. (208) 373-3694 rjones@pioneertitleco.com
Amanda Sabatino Customer Service Rep. (208) 373-3714 asabatino@pioneertitleco.com
Jessica Keith Deliveries (208)-908-8256 jkeith@pioneertitleco.com
Kasie Perkins Digital Imaging (208) 373-3673 kperkins@pioneertitleco.com
Steve Angiolini Director - Business Development (208) 867-2054 sangiolini@pioneertitleco.com
Carey Augustine Disbursement Coordinator (208) 373-3717 caugustine@pioneertitleco.com
Denise Aggen Disbursements (208) 373-3606 daggen@pioneertitleco.com
Carrie Beaupre Escrow Assistant (208) 373-3664 cbeaupre@pioneertitleco.com
Diane Button Escrow Assistant (208) 373-3624 dbutton@pioneertitleco.com
Michelle Jacobs Escrow Assistant (208) 373-3636 mjacobs@pioneertitleco.com
Lexi Perkins Escrow Assistant (208) 373-3620 lperkins@pioneertitleco.com
Debbie Andrews Escrow Officer (208) 373-3639 dandrews@pioneertitleco.com
Glen Bennett Escrow Officer (208) 373-3698 gbennett@pioneertitleco.com
Greg Kester Escrow Officer (208) 373-3690 gkester@pioneertitleco.com
Maria Van Der Aa Escrow Officer (208) 373-3697 mvanderaa@pioneertitleco.com
Evan Byler I.T. Administrator (208) 477-4325 ebyler@pioneertitleco.com
Heather Jensen Long Term Assistant (208) 373-3635 hjensen@pioneertitleco.com
Cameron Oxnam Long Term Escrow Assistant (208) 373-3720 coxnam@pioneertitleco.com
Deanna Spjute Long Term Escrow Assistant (208) 373-3649 dspjute@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Stark Long Term Escrow Manager (208) 373-3722 lstark@pioneertitleco.com
Ann Kent National Order Desk (208) 373-3607 akent@pioneertitleco.com
Ashley Young National Order Desk Assistant (208) 373-3667 ayoung@pioneertitleco.com
Mark Anderson Senior Commercial Title Officer (208) 373-3666 manderson@pioneertitleco.com
Glen Lorensen Senior Commercial Title Officer (208) 373-3681 glorensen@pioneertitleco.com
Sharon M. Wilson Senior Escrow Officer (208) 373-3630 swilson@pioneertitleco.com
Sue Rich-Merritt Senior Escrow Officer, Residential/Commercial (208) 373-3612 srmerritt@pioneertitleco.com
Paula Paulson Senior Title Officer (208) 373-3676 ppaulson@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Ranieri Senior Vice President & County Manager (208) 373-3604 mranieri@pioneertitleco.com
Melia Sonoda Software Administrator (208) 373-3629 msonoda@pioneertitleco.com
Ken Cameron Title Assistant (208) 373-3617 kcameron@pioneertitleco.com
Lori Kortz Title Assistant (208) 373-3671 lkortz@pioneertitleco.com
Hailey Sanchez Title Assistant (208)-373-3656 hsanchez@pioneertitleco.com
Tamara Schofield Title Assistant (208) 373-3618 tschofield@pioneertitleco.com
Lanie Spears Title Assistant (208) 373-3615 lspears@pioneertitleco.com
Sandra Balmer Title Officer (208) 373-3641 sbalmer@pioneertitleco.com
Donna Glavach Title Officer (208) 373-3613 dglavach@pioneertitleco.com
Sandy Grube Title Officer (208) 373-3659 sgrube@pioneertitleco.com
Sue Kane Title Officer (208) 373-3791 skane@pioneertitleco.com
Cindee Lantz-Miracle Title Officer (208) 373-3657 clmiracle@pioneertitleco.com
John Smith Title Officer (208) 373-3654 jsmith@pioneertitleco.com
Kathy Sturm Title Officer (208) 373-3693 ksturm@pioneertitleco.com
Cassandra Wright Title Officer (208) 373-3684 cwright@pioneertitleco.com
Shellie Allen V. Pres/Escrow Manager (208) 373-3611 sallen@pioneertitleco.com
John Farmer VP, Title Dept. Manager & Sr. Title Officer (208) 373-3643 jfarmer@pioneertitleco.com
Pioneer LTS Listing.
Deborrah Duncan Asst. Trustee Officer (208) 373-3670 deb.duncan@pioneerlts.com
Cathy Luckinbill Reconveyance Specialist / Asst. Trustee Officer (208) 373-3660 cathy.luckinbill@pioneerlts.com
Alison Prince Trustee Assistant (208) 373-3655 alison.prince@pioneerlts.com
Pioneer Finance Listing.
Cami Collingwood Manager (208) 373-3729 ccollingwood@pioneertitleco.com
Frances Huffman Administrative Assistant (208)-373-3640 fhuffman@pioneertitleco.com
Richard Malmstrom Consultant (208) 373-3725 dmalmstrom@pioneertitleco.com
Corporate Listing.
Tim Bundgard President/CEO (208) 373-3601 tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Julie Bunker Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3614 jbunker@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria Media Development (208) 373-3651 jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Senior Vice President & General Counsel (208) 373-3733 jesse@pioneer1031.com
Tina Hedin Payroll / H.R. Accountant (208) 373-3769 thedin@pioneertitleco.com
Melanie Jurries Accounts payable (208) 373-3768 mjurries@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor (208) 467-0112 dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Accounts Receivable (208) 373-3761 ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Administrative Accountant (208) 373-3767 ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Jake Tunison Commercial Marketing & Builder and Developer Services (208) 941-2062 jtunison@pioneertitleco.com