Pioneer Title Co. of Ada County



1211 W Myrtle Street, Suite 100
Boise, ID 83702
Tel. (208) 373-3744
Fax (208) 445-9836

Services at this location

  • Title
  • Escrow
  • 1031 Tax-Deferred Exchanges
  • Long Term Escrow Payments
  • Customer Service

Ada County is a county in the southwestern part of the U.S. state of Idaho. As of the 2010 Census, the county had a population of 392,365, making it the most populous county in Idaho. The county seat and largest city is Boise,which is also the state capital.

Ada County is by far the state's largest in population, containing more than one quarter of the state's residents, and contains its only county highway district; the Ada County Highway District (ACHD) has jurisdiction over all the local county and city streets, except for private roads and state roads. In the interior Northwest east of the Cascade Range, Ada County ranks second in population behind only Spokane County, Washington.

Ada County was created by the Idaho Territorial Legislature on December 22, 1864, partitioned from Boise County. It is named for Ada Riggs, the first pioneer child born in the area and the daughter of H.C. Riggs, a co-founder of Boise. Canyon County, which originally included Payette County and most of Gem County, was partitioned from western Ada County in 1891.

Source: Wikipedia.org

Downtown Boise Team

Ilona   Copeland Ilona Copeland
Escrow Assistant
(208) 373-3705
icopeland@pioneertitleco.com
Brenda Daniel Brenda Daniel
Escrow Officer
(208) 373-3759
bdaniel@pioneertitleco.com
Jessica Keith Jessica Keith
Receptionist / Escrow Assistant
(208) 373-3744
jkeith@pioneertitleco.com
Wendy Powell Wendy Powell
Escrow Assistant
(208) 373-3741
wpowell@pioneertitleco.com
Mike Ranieri Mike Ranieri
Senior Vice President & County Manager
(208) 373-3604
mranieri@pioneertitleco.com
Josh Stafford Josh Stafford
Escrow Officer
(208) 373-3706
jstafford@pioneertitleco.com

Pioneer 1031 Co.

Bobbie Crooks Bobbie Crooks
Banking Coordinator
(208) 373-3739
bobbie@pioneer1031.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Candy Kirkes Candy Kirkes
Accommodator
(208) 373-3731
candy@pioneer1031.com

Admin Team

Candace Atnip Candace Atnip
Human Resource Management
(208) 373-3718
catnip@pioneertitleco.com
Tim Bundgard Tim Bundgard
President/CEO
(208) 373-3601
tbundgard@pioneertitleco.com
Lexy Cantu Lexy Cantu
Accounting Assistant
(208) 373-3628
lcantu@pioneertitleco.com
John Doria John Doria
Director of Corporate Communications
(208) 373-3651
jdoria@pioneertitleco.com
Jesse Hamilton Jesse Hamilton
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
(208) 373-3733
jesse@pioneer1031.com
Sherry Kersting Sherry Kersting
Accounts Payable
(208) 373-3768
skersting@pioneertitleco.com
C. Dean Shafer C. Dean Shafer
Sr. Title Officer / State Title Advisor
(208) 467-0112
dshafer@pioneertitleco.com
Sherri Sidwell Sherri Sidwell
Accounts Receivable
(208) 373-3761
ssidwell@pioneertitleco.com
Anthony  Stewart Anthony Stewart
Accounts Receivable Collections
(208) 373-3763
astewart@pioneertitleco.com
Angie Taylor Angie Taylor
Administrative Accountant
(208) 373-3767
ataylor@pioneertitleco.com
Tavia Torkelson Tavia Torkelson
Trust Accounting Administrator
(208) 373-3766
ttorkelson@pioneertitleco.com
Cindy Truchot Cindy Truchot
CFO
(208) 373-3765
ctruchot@pioneertitleco.com
Jamie Vanderpool Jamie Vanderpool
Accounting Supervisor
(208) 373-3769
jvanderpool@pioneertitleco.com